Is this thing on?

Today, I got the Yelp Review of the Day for my review of the San Francisco restaurant, Spruce. How exciting! I really love posting on Yelp but lately I’ve been wanting a place to post thoughts on home cooking, recipes, and wine, too. So, I got the idea to start my own foodie blog.

Social Bookmarks:
3 responses to “Is this thing on?

  1. Excellent decision my dear. It looks good too.

  2. Awe! Thanks Leslie-pants!!!! 🙂

  3. Awesome site, congrats! I’m enjoying already and have subscribed to the feed. 😀

Leave a Reply

